VVVVVIn the name o f allah- the full merciful andfull feeling beneficent-return me- oh cupbearer ,that I devote  and the lover  of my service- eager to serve and pray for my government-because that the grace is in the cup of your happiness and luck is your shine- you came out and showing darkness of my astonished- even though iam drowing intht depth of sea in a hundres  dimensions and ways-until  I fell in love I became from the mercy tribe- donot blame for the tricks of my infamy- the wise man- that was written part of myfate of my life-gift came from of my natureIn the name f allah- the full merciful andfull feeling beneficent-return me- oh cupbearer ,that I devote  and the lover  of my service- eager to serve and pray for my government-because that the grace is in the cup of your happiness and luckis your shine- you came out and showing darkness of my astonished- even though iam drowing intht depth of sea in a hundres  dimensions and ways-until  I fell in love I became from the mercy tribe- donot blame for the tricks og my infamy- the wise man- that was written part of myfate of my life-gift came from of my nature